Retired Chief Officers Committee

The RCOC will meet in Vernon at the 86th annual FCABC conference on June 6, 2017

Go to to register (no charge).

The RCOC is looking for Zone Reps for Zones, 1, 2 and 4.
Zone 3 is represented by Bob Hickey
Zone 5 is represented by Mike Waite

Honourary Life Members

Warren Banks
Robert Claus
William Dawson
Ray Digby
Harold Dornbierer
Dave Enfield
Dave Ferguson
Lex Haagen
Bruce Hall
Brent Hodgins

Andrew Hutchins
Torger Johnson
Richard Lawrie
Al Lequesne
Glenn Mackie
Jim Mcgregor
Wayne Mcleod
Lloyd Miskiman
James Nelson

Andy Owens
Rick Owens
Walter M Park
Rusty Phillips
Ric Raynor
Glen Sanders
Eric Simmons
George Swanson
John Tapio