Honourary Members

Warren Banks
Jeff Carlisle
Robert Claus
William Dawson
Ray Digby
Harold Dornbierer
Dave Enfield
Dave Ferguson
Lex Haagen
Bruce Hall
Brent Hodgins
Andrew Hutchins
Torger Johnson
Richard Lawrie
Al Lequesne
Glenn Mackie
Jim Mcgregor
Wayne Mcleod
Lloyd Miskiman
James Nelson
Andy Owens
Rick Owens
Walter M Park
Tim Pley
Rusty Phillips
Timothy Pley
Ric Raynor
Glen Sanders
Wayne Schitzler
Eric Simmons
George Swanson
John Tapio
Wayne Williams

Retired Chief Officers Committee

The RCOC met in Vernon at the 86th annual FCABC conference on June 6, 2017

No minutes were taken as the Committee Chair was not present.

The RCOC is looking for Zone Reps for Zones, 1, 2 and 4.
Zone 3 is represented by Bob Hickey
Zone 5 is represented by Mike Waite