2020 FCABC Annual General Meeting  

FCABC Fall Annual General Meeting
has now concluded

Thank you all for your participation!

See you in June 2021 (hopefully!)

• President – Dan Derby, Trail, was acclaimed 
• 1st Vice President – Karen Fry, Nanaimo, was acclaimed
• 2nd Vice President – Larry Thomas, Surrey was acclaimed
• Zone 1 Director - Bruce Green, Oyster River, was elected
• Zone 1 Deputy Director - Kenn Mount, Sooke, was elected
• Zone 2 Director - Jim Ogloff, Coquitlam, was acclaimed
• Zone 2 Deputy Director - Brian Hutchinson, District of North Vancouver, was elected
• Zone 3 Director - Jason Brolund, West Kelowna, was elected
• Zone 3 Deputy Director - Dennis Craig, Peachland, was elected
• Zone 4 Director - Scott Driver, Cranbrook, wsa acclaimed
• Zone 4 Deputy Director - Dave Boreen, Elk Valley, was elected
• Zone 5 NE Deputy Director - Darrell Blades, Fort St. John, was elected
• Volunteer Director - Doug Chinnery. Hornby Island, was acclaimed
• Volunteer Deputy Director - David Stringfellow, Erris, was acclaimed.


  What's New?  


Click here to see our recent:


Job Postings 

Buy & Sell items


Check out the NEW Trade Members Marketplace