Trade Members

Please support our Trade Members!

Use Search to find a company, city, representative or email
Click the Company Name for more information
3M | SCOTT SAFETY
1683 Jenkins Crescent
Nanoose Bay, BC V9P 9C4
236-558-8799
jlee60@mmm.com
John Lee
mmm.com
A.S. ROACH FIRE SERVICES LTD.
26-53106 Range Road 14
Parkland County, AB T7Y 2T3
780-719-9584
albert@asroachfire.com
Albert Roach
asroachfire.com
ACURA EMBEDDED SYSTEMS INC.
Unit 101, 17825-64th Ave
Surrey, BC V3S 1Z3
778-227-3948
preet@acuraembedded.com
Preet Thind
ALBERTA FIRE CHIEFS BOOKSTORE
#107-5005 55TH AVENUE
Bonnyville,, AB T9N 0A7
866-457-9011
ajmercy@telus.net
Allen Mercier
ALG SAFETY
429 George Street
Dunnville, ON N1A 2T8
905 517 7406
alangeecafr@yahoo.com
Alan Gee
ASSOCIATED FIRE SAFETY EQUIPMENT
106-3070 NORLAND AVENUE
Burnaby, BC V5B 3A6
604-320-3303
info@associatedfiresafety.com
Mike Wilding
ATS TRAFFIC
200 - 20351 Duncan Way
Langley, BC V3A 7N3

steveh@atstraffic.ca
Steve Henderson
BARTEC FIRE SAFETY SYSTEMS LTD.
8561 Government Street
Burnaby, BC V3N 4S9

rbarrett@bartecfire.com
Robert Barrett
BC ASSOCIATION OF FIRE CHAPLAINS
33854 Bush Crt
Mission, BC V2V 7S2

bcafirechaplains@gmail.com
Chaplain Sherry Peterson
BC FIRE TRAINING OFFICERS ASSOCIATION
PO Box 415
Parksville, BC V9P 2G5
250-586-7717
Admin@bcftoa.com
Cinnamon Phillips
BC HYDRO
Central Park Place, 10th floor, 4555 Kingsway
Burnaby, V5H 4T8
604-528-1952 (71952)
Marc.Spencer@bchydro.com
Marc Spencer
BCIT
3700 Willingdon Avenue, SE16 - 109
Burnaby, BC V5G 3H2
604-456-8018
sonia@bcitsitecentre.ca
Sonia Dhaliwal
BEARSPAW ENVRONMENTAL CORPORATION
927 Goldstream Ave
Victoria, BC V9B2Y2
250-888-2686
chris@bpeceptor.com
Chris Burke
BEHR INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS
750 600 - 6 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 0S5
403-999-9211
icomandante@behrenergy.com
Isaac Comandante
BIERNAT FIRE INC
1080 34TH AVENUE
La Salle, QC H8P 3A2
1-866-595-1142
mbiernat@ican.net
Mark Biernat
BLAUER CANADA / MARTIN & LEVESQUE UNIFORMS
420 3rd AVENUE
Saint-Romaud, QC G6W 5M6
604-838-5131
so@mluniforme.com
Steve Olivier
BRULLER CORP
4720 - 56 Street
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 1V7
780-312-8677
blain@brullercorp.com
Blain Fuller
BULLDOG HOSE
141 Junny Road
Angier, North Carolina 27501 USA
416-436-4910
mike.calderone@bulldoghose.com
Mike Calderone
BUTTI SAFETY ASHTRAYS
306 - 6411 Buswell st
Richmond, BC V6Y 2G5
604-726-5363
fktipper@thebutti.com
Frank Tipper
CANADA TASK FORCE 1
1330 Chess St
Vancouver, BC V6A 4K6
604-654-0935
eric.grootendorst@vancouver.ca
Eric Grootendorst
CANADIAN ASSOCIATION OF FIRE CHIEFS
STE 702, STN B, 280 ALBERT ST
Ottawa,, ON K1P 5G8
613-864-4437
info@cafc.ca

CANADIAN RED CROSS
909 Fairfield Rd.
Victoria, BC V8V 3A3
250-995-3522
Hilary.Wells@redcross.ca
Dave Adamson
CEL-COM SYSTEMS LTD
9-20075 92A AVENUE
Langley, BC V1M 3A5
604-888-2113
adam@celcom.ca
Adam Croome
CENTRAL SQUARE TECHNOLOGIES (FDM)
113 - 949 WEST 3rd STREET
North Vancouver, BC V7P 3P7
604-986-9941
lynne.boucher@centralsquare.com
Lynne Boucher
COLDSTREAM COMMERCIAL SALES
8026 ALEXANDER ROAD
Delta, BC V4G 1G7
604-940-8668
sales@cold-stream.ca
Peter Oneill
COLLEGE OF THE ROCKIES
1850 Warren Avenue
Kimberley, BC V1A 1S1
250-489-8216
fire@cotr.bc.ca
Wendy Moore
COMMERCIAL EMERGENCY EQUIPMENT CO.
591 Chester Road
Delta, BC V3M 6G7
604-526-6126
cparent@comtruck.ca
Colleen Parent
CONTAINERWEST
11660 MITCHELL ROAD
Richmond, BC V6V 1T7
604-322-0533
marketing@containerwest.com
Sydney Kjellander
DAVE MITCHELL AND ASSOCIATES
BOX 64618, RPO COMO LAKE
Coquitlam, BC V3J 7V7
604-812-8951
dwmitchell@telus.net
Dave Mitchell
DEPENDABLE EMERGENCY VEHICLES
275 CLARENCE STREET
Brampton, ON L6W 3R3
905-453-6724
pino@dependable.ca
Pino Natale
DERKS / FIVE STAR UNIFORMS
8111-102 STREET
Edmonton, AB T6E 4A4
780-431-4282
jim@derks.ca
Jim Dewing
DRAEGER CANADA
7555 DANBRO CRESCENT
Mississauga, ON L5N 6P9
877-372-4371
cleofe.roma@draeger.com
Cleofe Roma
DYNAMIC RESCUE SYSTEMS INC.
63 A CLIPPER STREET
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6X2
604-522-0228
bryan@dynamicrescue.com
Brian Vinje
E-COMM 911
3301 EAST PENDER STREET
Vancouver, BC V5K 5J3
604-215-5066
helena.ng@ecomm911.ca
Helena Ng
ELECTROGAS MONITORS LTD.
1 7961 49th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4P 2V5
403-341-6167
ashley@electrogasmonitors.com
Ashley Hoffer
EMERGENCY VEHICLE TECHNICIANS
5275 COLBOURNE DRIVE
Nanaimo,, BC V9T 6N5
250-516-5479
frankevta@gmail.com
Frank Gale
ENBRIDGE - SPECTRA ENERGY TRANSMISSION
3985-22nd Ave
Prince George, BC V2N 1B7
250-960-2068
Brad.Shauer@enbridge.com
Brad Shauer
FEDERAL SIGNAL
2645 Federal Signal Drive
University Park, Ill 60484
708-534-3400
jbrady@fedsig.com
Jennifer Brady
FERNO CANADA
3345 CHELSEA COURT
West Kelowna, BC V4T 1B2
250-768-9345
d.harstrom@ferno.com
Doug Harstrom
FIRE PREVENTION OFFICERS OF BC
22708 Brown Ave
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 9A2
604-405-0536
info@fpoa.bc.ca
Connie Hol
FIRE TRAINING SOLUTIONS
721 37 St SE
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 3M2
250-803-6468
info@firetrainingsolutions.ca
Mike Bailey
FIREFIGHTERS WITHOUT BORDERS CANADA
7069 116 Street
Delta, BC V4E 1X9

bobdvfd@gmail.com
Bob Dubbert
FIREHALL BOOKSTORE /FIREFIGHTING IN CDA MAG
BOX 530, 105 DONLY DRIVE S
Simcoe,, ON N3Y 4N5
877-267-3473
jludwig@annexbusinessmedia.com
Jennifer Ludwig
FIREHALL.NET
9477 ANGUS DRIVE
Coldstream, BC V1B 3G2
250-309-3835
fireman68can@gmail.com
Bruce Holmes
FIREPOWER EMERGENCY APPARATUS AND SERVICE LTD.
6217 SIROS PLACE
Nanaimo, BC V9V 1J8
250-668-2673
alan@firepowerplus.com
Al Anderson
FIREWISE CONSULTING LTD.
PO Box 253 2005 Renfrew Road
Shawnigan Lake, BC V0R 2W0
250-812-9830
glen@firewiseconsulting.com
Glen Sanders
FIREWORKS CONSULTING
696 Accacia Ave.
Coquitlam, BC V3J 2E5
604-813-7972
wayne@fireworksconsulting.ca
Wayne Humphry
FIRST NATIONS EMERGENCY SERVICES SOCIETY
102 - 70 Orwell Street
North Vancouver, BC V7J 3R5
604.669.7305
SMarsicoveter@fness.bc.ca
Sylvana Marsicovetere
FISHERS REGALIA
1 KING ST., UNIT 8
Barrie, ON L4N 6B5
705-720-2294
yvonne@fishersregalia.com
Yvonne Tulloch
FLASH FIRE & SAFETY
Box 339 5052-50 St
Waskatenau, AB T0A 3P0
780-289-3798
lyn@campconnect.ca
Lyn Hirthe
FORTIS BC
16705 Fraser Highway
Surrey, BC V4N 0E8
604-802-6558
Michelle.Petrusevich@fortisbc.com
Michelle Petrusevich
FP2 - INGENIOUS SOFTWARE
1423 PARK STREET
Nelson,, BC V1L 2H7
866-352-9495
sales@fp2.ca
Jeremy Murphy
GOVDEALS CANADA
835 Intermodal Drive
Brampton, ON L6T 5W2
416-689-8070
csuthern@govdeals.ca
Frank Wilson
GUILLEVIN INTERNATIONAL CO.
983 CAMOSUN CRESCENT
Kamloops, BC V2C 6G1
250-374-0044
cpecor@guillevin.com
Chuck Pecor
https://guillevin.com
HADDON EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES
8441 Main Street
Vancouver, BC V5X 3Y2
604.325.3281
shane@haddon.ca
Shane Bichin
HAZMASTERS
3103 Thunderbird Cr
Burnaby, BC V5A 3G1
6049685975
joe.wall@hazmasters.com
Joe Wall
HI-LITE TRUCK ACCESSORIES LTD.
5620 LANDMARK WAY
Surrey, BC V3S 7H1
604-534-3838
markw@hilitetruck.com
Tim Topping
HONOUR HOUSE SOCIETY
509 St. George Street
New Westminster, BC V3L 1L1
778 3974399
craig@honourhouse.ca
Craig Longstaff
HUB FIRE ENGINES AND EQUIPMENT LTD.
P.O.BOX 10, 3175 MCCALLUM RD.
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6Z4
604-859-3124
office@hubfire.com
Harvey Goodwin
IAMRESPONDING.COM
5789 WideWaters Parkway
Dewitt, NY 13214 USA
315-701-1372
abielanski@emergencysmc.com
Amy Bielanski
ICO TECHNOLOGIES
1265, rue Trudel
Shawinigan, QC G9N 8T3
8195368383
jean-yves.st-pierre@icosolutions.com
Jean-Yves St-Pierre
IDEX CORP
343 Venture Blvd.
Wooster, OH 44691 USA
780-920-9071
tcarbone@idexcorp.com
Tammy Carbone
IMPACT CANOPIES CANADA
1371 Kebet Way
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6G1
951-674-1441
marketing@Impactcanopy.com
Greg Swalwell
INNOMERGENCE SOLUTIONS
956 Huntleigh Crescent
Kamloops, BC V1S1H1
2505829876
steve.newton@innomergence.com
Steve Newton
INTER-MTN TESTING
102 - 140 COMMERCIAL DRIVE
Kelowna, BC V1X 7X6
250 491 4250
office@inter-mtntesting.com
Don Muirhead
INTERCONTINENTAL TRUCK BODY
5285 192nd STREET
Surrey, BC V3S 8E5
604-576-2971
john@itb.ca
John Van Seters
INTERIOR TECHNOLOGY
2100 196th Street SW
Lynnwood, WA 98036 USA
206 317 7704
josef.mecko@interior-tech.com
Josef Mecko
IRWIN AIR LTD.
Unit 306 - 5327 192nd St
Surrey, BC V3S 8E5
604-575-9697
irwinair@telus.net
John Irwin
ISLAND COMMUNICATIONS LTD.
2540 BOWEN ROAD
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L3
250-758-7301
cercomm@island.net
Sulo Poystila
JONES & BARTLETT LEARNING PUBLIC SAFETY GROUP
11161 Overbook Rd.
Leawood, KS 66211 USA
3042683991
nora@g2marketingandevents.com
Robert Rosenitsch
JORDAIR COMPRESSORS INC.
Unit 205, 6901 72nd Street
Delta, BC V4G 0A2
604-940-8101
suki@jordair.ca
Suki Gill
JUSTICE INSTITUTE OF BC - FIRE AND SAFETY DIVISION
715 McBride Blvd
New Westminster, BC V3L 5T4
604 528 5896
fire@jibc.ca
Dave Wallack
KAMLOOPS COMMUNICATIONS
1465 PEARSON PLACE
Kamloops, BC V1S 1J9
250-374-5740
sales@kamcom.ca
Dale Britt
KGC FIRE RESCUE INC.
P.O. BOX 597
Parksville, BC V9P 2G6
250-248-9244
info@kgcfirerescue.com
George Klemm
LAKELAND CANADA
416-7360 137th STREET
Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
403-836-6682
Rahillmer@lakeland.com
Randy Hillmer
LIBERTY CONSTRUCTION GROUP
#316, 19292 - 60 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3S 3M2
604-534-3412
ken@lcmconstruction.ca
Ken Zukiwsky
MAPLE MARINE SERVICES LTD. (TOHATSU)
#105-20693 Langley bypass
Langley, BC V3A 5E8
604-533-1301
maplemar@telus.net
Jon Fox
MEDUSA MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES
7071 Bayers Road Suite 2007
Halifax, NS B3L 2C2
902-429-1200
cgay@medusamedical.com
Chrystal Gay
MEGA TECH
40-6400 SPENCER ROAD
Kelowna, BC V1X 7T6
250-212-7726
dpyle@mega-tech.com
Derek Pyle
MOTION INDUSTRIES (MOTION CANADA)
UNIT 1, 2001 HARTLEY AVENUE
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6Z3
1-877-301-3473
Scott.Smith1@motioncanada.com
Ted Polson
MSA CANADA
8951 Glover Road
Langley, BC V1M 2S2
778-908-2770
Marcel.Syens@MSASafety.com
Marcel Syens
MUSCULAR DYSTROPHY CANADA
302-601 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5Z 4C2
604.742.2152
devon.bailey@muscle.ca
Devon Bailey
NEDERMAN CANADA
5865 Mclaughlin Road Unit 1
Mississauga, ON L5R 1B8
866-332-2611
ryan.borgona@nederman.com
Ryan Borgona
NICHOLSON MECHANICAL LTD.
2B - 33790 INDUSTRIAL AVENUE
Abbotsford, BC V2S 7T9
877-432-7286
melanie@nmlonline.ca
Melanie Leonard
NORTHWEST SAFEWORK SOLUTIONS INC.
8 - 20750 TELEGRAPH TRAIL
Langley, BC V1M 2W1
778-888-8330
kkaye@nwsafeworksolutions.com
Kelly Kaye
NURNDY-FORFIRE EMERGENCY GRAPHICS LTD
19664 - 47TH AVENUE
Langley, BC V3A 5G8
604-530-6612
nurndy@telus.net
Dave Scott
ONSPOT OF NORTH AMERICA
PO BOX 608
Pilot Hill, CA 95664
888-404-8689
onspot@onspot.com
Eric Jones
ORIGINAL ENERGY SALES (OES WELLNESS GROUP INC)
10050 - 112 Street NW, Suite 904
Edmonton, AB T5K 2J1
780-760-0976
originalenergysales@gmail.com
Erez Sadeh
ORION FIRE DISTRIBUTION LTD.
16924 - 58 AVENUE
Surrey, BC V3S 8P1
604-551-1141
ken@orionfire.com
Ken Hansen
ORKETA FDMS
4-12411 Trites Road
Richmond, BC V7E6J7
6042507378
cameron.scott@amcama.ca
Cameron Scott
PACESETTERSALES AND ASSOCIATES
1987 west 35th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6m1h8
6043541331
salvian@pacesettersales.com
Jeff Salvian
PACIFIC MAKO
5481 268 St
Langley, BC V4W 3W1
604-607-4612
debbie@pacmak.com
Rob Worner
PANASONIC CANADA INC
5770 Ambler Drive
Mississauga, ON L4W 2T3
(905) 238-2458
Madeleine.Lange@ca.panasonic.com
Madeleine Lange
PROTECTIVE CLOTHING SOLUTIONS / KAPPLER
7B-871 Victoria St. N 327
Kitchener, ON N2B 3S4
5195007755
dguitar@protectiveclothingsolutions.com
Dan Guitar
PROVIDENT FIREFIGHTER BENEFIT SERVICES
206-2750 QUADRA STREET
Victoria, BC V8T 4E8
1 (800) 686-4767
mcrowe@providentbenefits.ca
Michael Crowe
RAMPART
2574 Sheffield Rd
Ottawa, ON k1b 3v7
6137290446
shivani@rampartcorp.com
Shivani Trivedi
RAVEN RSM
PO Box 861
Smithers, BC V0J 2N0
250-847-2427
info@ravenrescue.com
Andrea De Vries
RESCUE TOOLS CANADA
PO BOx 4347
Banff, AB T1L 1E7
403-760-1240
kpatterson@rescuetools.ca
Kevin Patterson
RESQTECH SYSTEMS
189 Bysham Park Drive
Woodstock, ON N4T 1P1
519-539-0645
resqtech@resqtech.com
Brian Innis
RGH PACIFIC EMERGENCY SERVICES INC.
393 Tranquille Road
Kamloops, BC V2B 3G4
250-554-0030
rhyslop@rghpacific.com
Rob Hyslop
RIDER VENTURES WILDFIRE AND FLOOD PROTECTION
12309 Kalavista Drive
Coldstream, BC V1B 1K7
250-307-6766
craig@riderventures.ca
Craig Moore
ROADSCAN CANADA
158 Lost Creek Court
Kelowna, BC V1V 3B7
250-808-7567
lee@roadscancanada.ca
Lee Hamilton
ROCKY MOUNTAIN PHOENIX
6415 GOLDEN WEST AVENUE
Red Deer, AB T4P 3X2
403-589-0866
louise@rockymountainphoenix.com
Glenn Jacques
ROYAL ROADS UNIVERSITY
2005 Sooke Rd
Victoria, BC V9B 5Y2
2503912600, ext 4119
shelley.langille@royalroads.ca
Shelley Langille
SAFETEK EMERGENCY VEHICLES LTD.
30686-A MATSQUI PLACE
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6L4
604-504-4590
sales@safetekev.com
John Witt
SAHURI AND PARTNERS ARCHITECTURE
201, 123 FORGE ROAD SE
Calgary, AB V2H 0S9
403-228-9307
allan.law@sahuri.com
Allan Law
SCOTTY FIREFIGHTER
2065 HENRY AVE W.
Sidney, BC V8L 5Z6
800-214-0141
brian@scottyfire.com
Brian Baart
SHARKZ COINS
1244 Esquimalt Road
Victoria, BC V9A 3N8
250-479-5018
theoffice@sharkz.ca
Helen Edley
SIGMA SAFETY CORP
345 - 19358 96 AVENUE
Surrey, BC V4N 4C1
604-757-5350
sales@sigmasafety.ca
Mark Yager
SMITH BROWNLEE AND ASSOCIATES INC.
#453 – 4111 Hastings St,
Burnaby, BC V5C 6T7
604-862-1944
contact@smithbrownlee.com
Melanie Smith / Cassandra Boone
https://www.smithbrownlee.com
SPIEDR
Box 63
Quilchena, BC V0E 2R0
1-888-456-3473
info@spiedr.com
Bob Swart
STC FOOTWEAR, DIVISION OF REGENCE FOOTWEAR
655 rue de l'argon
Quebec, QC g2n 2g7
4188491997
maudb@regence.ca
Maud Belanger
SURREY FIRE SERVICE
8767 132 Street
Surrey, BC V3W 4P1
604-543-6700
smharris@surrey.ca
Shannon Harris
TACTICAL INNOVATIONS CANADA
128 - 918 16 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T2M 0K3
4038181265
INFO@TACTICALINNOVATIONSCANADA.COM
Raymond Eng
TARGETSOLUTIONS / VECTOR SOLUTIONS
87 LAW DRIVE
Guelph, ON N1E 7J7
866-639-8727 ext210
judy@globalriskinnovations.com
Judy Smith
THE FIRE TECHNICIANS NETWORK
10090 152 Street Suite 343, Building 151
Surrey, BC V3R 8X8
888-340-3473
tech@firetechs.net
Frank Kurz
THE SUPPLY CACHE
1980 Caribou Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80525 USA
800-839-0821
scott.reimann@supplycache.com
Scott Reimann
TNT WORK AND RESCUE
53052 Range Road 223
Ardrossan, AB T8E 2M3
780-953-2966
steve@worknrescue.ca
Steve Minarchi
TRANS CARE RESCUE LTD.
PO BOX 559, 219 MAIN STREET
Langham, SASK S0K 2L0
306-283-4496
sales@trans-carerescue.com
Bill Mccombs
TRICAN FILTRATION GROUP INC.
Unit 118 - 2677 192nd Street
Surrey, BC V3Z 3X1
604-536-4800
info@tricanfiltration.com
Karen Durieux
TRUE NORTH GEAR
3703 S. Edmunds St. No.79
Seattle, WA 98118 USA
(206) 960-4472
dominique@truenorthgear.com
Dominique Adams
ULTIMA MEDICAL SERVICES INC
390 - 3600 Lysander Lane
Richmond, BC V7B 1C3
6042701100
pcuffe@ultimamedical.com
Pat Cuffe
UNIFORM WORKS
Box 416 329 5th Ave
Stirling, AB T0K 2E0
403-829-1839
dcooper@uniformworks.ca
Doug Cooper
VANCOUVER ISLAND EMERGENCY RESPONSE ACADEMY (VIERA)
455 Wallace Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5J6
250-755-4551
viera@nanaimo.ca
Dan Murphy
VF WORKWEAR- WORKRITE FIRE SERVICES
7031-68 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6B 3E3
780-466-6385
Liz_Cotton@vfc.com
Liz Cotton
VOLUNTEER FIREMENS INSURANCE SERVICES
Suite 209, 145 WELLINGTON ST WEST
Toronto, ON M5J 1H8
800-461-8347
KCosgrove@VfisCanada.com
Kip Cosgrove
W.L. GORE AND ASSOCIATES
105 Vieves Way
Elkton, MD 21922
443-945-4718
kgreiner@wlgore.com
Andrew Lolley
WASP MANUFACTURING LTD
Suite 536, 34A-2755 Lougheed Highway
Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 5Y9
855-889-4697
rcowling@waspwildfire.com
Randy Cowling
WESTERN DESTRUCTOR BURN CONTRACTING INC.
5887 Old Vernon Road
Kelowna, BC V1X 7V2
604-240-1111
josephburnett1@hotmail.com
Joe Burnett
WESTVAC INDUSTRIAL LTD
26609 111 Ave
Acheson, AB T7X 6E1
780-962-1218
svermeulen@westvac.com
Shane Vermeulen
WFR WHOLESALE FIRE AND RESCUE LTD.
240136 FRONTIER CRESCENT SE
Rocky View County, AB V1X 0R4
1-800-561-0400
aprilb@wfrfire.com
Hiba Hodges
WHELEN ENGINEERING
2121 CAPISTRANO CRESCENT
Kelowna, BC V1V 2A3
250-572-1507
whelen004@gmail.com
Tyler Smid
WPS DISASTER MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS
210 - 17696 65A Avenue
Surrey, BC V3S 5N4
800-545-9028
daraki@wps-plan.com
Doug Araki
ZETRON
120 34th Ct NE
Redmond, WA 98052 USA
425-820-6363
kkapustein@zetron.com
Kimberly Kapustein
ZONE WEST ENTERPRISES LTD.
104-20145 STEWART CRESCENT
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0T6
604-460-2828
zonewest@zonewest.net
Misty Mcgill